EVENTS


Past Events

View Upcoming Events
Wednesday 11/13/19

Charitable Gift Annuities Training

November 13, 2019
9:30 am: Registration
10 am: Program
11:30 am: Conclusion
Saturday 11/9/19

Simon Tam and Freedom of Speech

November 9, 2019
2:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10/29/19
Thursday 10/17/19
Tuesday 11/13/18

24th Annual Investment Briefing

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3-5 pm
Wednesday 9/26/18

Future of Information with Rumman Chowdhury

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Event starts promptly at 1:00 pm and will conclude by 3:00 pm.
Friday 9/21/18

Detroit Journalism Engagement Fund Q&A

September 21, 2018
12-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9/12/18
Wednesday 6/27/18

June Agency Endowment and CGA Training

Agency Endowment 101 and Charitable Gift Annuities Trainings