Lorna L. Thomas, M.D.


Michael T. Monahan, President, Monahan Enterprises LLC


Matthew Lewis, Director, Governance and Operations, Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan


Arthur T. O’Reilly, Partner, Jones Day


Mariam C. Noland, President, Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan


Mary Stephens Ferris Civic Leader

Allan D. Gilmour, President Emeritus, Wayne State University

Henry M. Grix, Attorney, Dickinson Wright PLLC

George G. Johnson, Managing Director, George Johnson and Company

Robert P. Lisak, M.D., FAAN, FRCP, Professor of Neurology, Immunology and Microbiology, Wayne State University School of Medicine

Phyllis D. Meadows, Senior Fellow, Health, Kresge Foundation

James B. Nicholson, President and CEO, PVS Chemicals Inc. and Chair, Board of Trustees, Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan

Bruce D. Peterson, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, DTE Energy

William F. Pickard, Chairman and CEO, Global Automotive Alliance

Pamela E. Rodgers, Civic Leader

Rhonda D. Welburn, Member, Dickinson Wright

For any questions regarding the DMC Foundation, please contact:

Sarah Wedepohl

Senior Program Officer
313.961.6675, ext. 136
Email Sarah