Whether you are looking for ways to invest your charitable dollars, representing a nonprofit organization looking for funds to support your work, or simply want to know more about what’s happening in southeast Michigan, our staff is here to help.

President's Office

Veronica Blair

Executive Office Assistant

Ric DeVore


Governance and Operations

Marty Calvert

Records Management Assistant

Matthew Lewis

Director, Governance and Operations

Gwen Macklin


Livia Slebodnik

Office Manager


Emily Angyal

Program Coordinator, Health Initiatives

Katie Brisson

Vice President, Program

Ashley Carter

Director, Michigan Justice Fund

Mary Clark

Senior Advisor, Caregiving

Karen Gartrell

Program Assistant and Scholarship Coordinator

Alana Glass

Director, Project Play Southeast Michigan

Kamilah Henderson

Director, PEDALS Michigan

Lisa Jones

Program Assistant, Health Initiatives

Hannah McLaughlin

Program Officer, Health Initiatives

Marissa Natzke

Project Manager, Health Initiatives, Michigan Opioid Partnership

Surabhi Pandit

Director, Human Services Initiatives

Judy Puhl

Program Assistant


Tonya Reeves

Project Manager, PEDALS Michigan

Harmony Rhodes

Program Officer

Melissa Roberts

Early Childhood Classroom Coach, PEDALS

Sarah Wedepohl

Director, Health Initiatives

Greg Yankee

Director, Arts and Environmental Initiatives

New Economy Initiative

Arnisa Bane

Communications Associate, NEI

Wafa Dinaro

Executive Director

Mary Fulmer

Senior Program Officer

Philanthropic Services

Laura Brownfield

General Counsel

Lauren Castillo

Processing Coordinator

Kellie Dugan

Philanthropic Services Assistant

Stephanie Glazier

Philanthropic Services Assistant

Eris Kline

Philanthropic Services Assistant

Nicole MacMillan

Operations Manager

Randy Ross

Vice President, Philanthropic Services

Human Resources

Olubunmi Parks

Director, Human Resources

Finance and Administration

Claire Devlin

Senior Accountant

Cathy Hilfinger

Senior Accountant

Jenilyn Norman

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Betty Phillips

Finance Assistant


Brad Westlake


Information and Technology

Patrick Carr

Director, Information Services and Grants Management

Ryan Krueckeberg

Grants Officer

Marlene Rencher

Grant Assistant

Anna Savage

Information Services Intern

Monique Sims

Information & Database Manager

Marketing and Communications

Sheryl G. Arb

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Kate Baudeloque

Event and Marketing Specialist

Ashley Collins

Digital Communications Officer

Leslie Ellis


Briana Mitchell

Communications Associate

Millie Pruchnic

Digital Graphic Design Manager

Jack VanAssche

Digital Media Specialist