STAFF


Whether you are looking for ways to invest your charitable dollars, representing a nonprofit organization looking for funds to support your work, or simply want to know more about what’s happening in southeast Michigan, our staff is here to help.

President's Office

Veronica Blair

Executive Office Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 102 vblair@cfsem.org

Mariam Noland

President

313.961.6675, ext. 102

Melissa Smiley

Special Assistant to the President and Strategy Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 103 msmiley@cfsem.org

Program

Lenzi Abma

Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 134 labma@cfsem.org

Katie Brisson

Vice President, Program

313.961.6675, ext. 122 kbrisson@cfsem.org

Marty Calvert

Program Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 121 mcalvert@cfsem.org

Elishama Davis

Program Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 140 edavis@cfsem.org

Karen Gartrell

Program Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 125 kgartrell@cfsem.org

Kamilah Henderson

Senior Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 124 khenderson@cfsem.org

Antoine Jackson

Project Director, Youth Sports Initiative

313.961.6675, ext. 111 ajackson@cfsem.org

Surabhi Pandit

Senior Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 123 spandit@cfsem.org

Sarah Wedepohl

Senior Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 136 swedepohl@cfsem.org

Tom Woiwode

Director, GreenWays Initiative

313.961.6675, ext. 135 twoiwode@cfsem.org

New Economy Initiative

Carol Davis

NEI Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 126 cdavis@cfsem.org

Mary Fulmer

Program Associate

313.961.6675, ext. 131 mfulmer@cfsem.org

Paula Gonzalez

Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 113 pgonzalez@cfsem.org

Don Jones

Associate Director

313.961.6675, ext. 116 djones@cfsem.org

Maria LaLonde

Senior Program Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 114 mlalonde@cfsem.org

Matthew Lewis

Senior Communications Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 112 mlewis@cfsem.org

Philanthropic Services

Emily Angyal

Philanthropic Services Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 117 eangyal@cfsem.org

Robin Ferriby

Vice President and General Counsel

313.961.6675, ext. 104 rferriby@cfsem.org

Nicole MacMillan

Philanthropic Services Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 106 nmacmillan@cfsem.org

Randy Ross

Associate Director, Donor Engagement

313.961.6675, ext. 118 rross@cfsem.org

Erin Thomas

Philanthropic Services Officer

313-961-6675, ext. 120 ethomas@cfsem.org

Finance and Administration

Nancy Gerhardt Davies

Human Resources Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 137 ndavies@cfsem.org

Ashly Jurek

Accountant

313.961.6675, ext. 132 ajurek@cfsem.org

Diane Kresnak

Controller

313.961.6675, ext. 110 dkresnak@cfsem.org

Ryan Krueckeberg

Grants Manager

313.961.6675, ext. 151 rkrueckeberg@cfsem.org

Karen Leppanen

Vice President, Finance and Administration

313.961.6675, ext. 107 kleppanen@cfsem.org

Gwen Macklin

Receptionist

313.961.6675, ext. 100 gmacklin@cfsem.org

Betty Phillips

Finance Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 108 bphillips@cfsem.org

Marlene Rencher

Grant Assistant

313.961.6675, ext. 130 mrencher@cfsem.org

Diamond Shaffer

Co-op Student

313.961.6675, ext. 129 dshaffer@cfsem.org

Monique Sims

Information & Database Manager

313.961.6675, ext. 119 msims@cfsem.org

Brad Westlake

Financial Service and Information Systems Officer

313.961.6675, ext. 139 bwestlake@cfsem.org

Communications

Sheryl G. Arb

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

313.961.6675, ext. 138 sarb@cfsem.org

Kate Baudeloque

Events Coordinator

313.961.6675, ext. 127 kbaudeloque@cfsem.org

Ashley Collins

Digital Marketing Manager

313.961.6675, ext. 133 acollins@cfsem.org